It would really help. — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

It would really help.

Options
woodbine
woodbine Community member Posts: 11,656 Disability Gamechanger
If people making long post could split their text into paragraphs, i've just tried to read an especially long post and gave up.
2024 The year of the general election...the time for change is coming 💡

Comments

1119082 Posts: 258 Courageous
    Options
    Okay it is never okay to give up  you need to carry on with the chats with me. As your talking buddy I would like to help you. My name is Masuma by the way also I am very new to the Scope's community.
  • janer1967
    janer1967 Community member Posts: 21,964 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Tend to agree with you there @woodbine
  • woodbine
    Options
    1119082 said:
    Okay it is never okay to give up  you need to carry on with the chats with me. As your talking buddy I would like to help you. My name is Masuma by the way also I am very new to the Scope's community.
    sorry you've lost me there

Options
    Options
    I was saying that you can carry on with the chats with me as your talking buddy 
    Options
  • woodbine
    Options
    methinks someones trying to get their post count up ? or is it just me?

Options
  • MarkM88
    MarkM88 Community member Posts: 3,127 Connected
    Options
    I do agree that it’s hard to read big chunks of text, however need to be mindful of people that might struggle with paragraphing, grammar, etc. 
    Options
    Yes it is Mark 
    Options
    Mark would you like me to become your talking buddy 
    Options
    My name is Masuma Mark 
  • MarkM88
    MarkM88 Community member Posts: 3,127 Connected
    Options
    If there is something in particular you want to talk about then feel free. 
    Options
    Do you have any questions about my sensory visual impairment  then feel free to ask your talking buddy with Masuma Mark