Hello! My name is James & i'm a user researcher from the Dept for Work & Pensions — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hello! My name is James & i'm a user researcher from the Dept for Work & Pensions

Options
user_research
user_research Community member Posts: 3 Listener
edited March 2021 in Research and opportunities

We're looking for some help to do research on services we're designing, and so I joined this group to see who might be interested to help us!

Comments

• Cher_Alumni
    Cher_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 5,741 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hi @user_research and welcome to our community.  Could you please email the team at community@scope.org.uk so we can run through some details quickly with you and verify this is a safe opportunity for our members?  Many thanks.
    Online Community Co-ordinator

Want to tell us about your experience on the online community?  Talk to our chatbot and let us know.

Concerned about another member's safety or wellbeing? Flag your concerns with us.
  • Cher_Alumni
    Cher_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 5,741 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hi everyone, to confirm - this has been checked by the team and is a legitimate opportunity for those who'd like to get involved.  Good luck @user_research

Events, research and opportunities disclaimer

The Events, research and opportunities board is the only board that permits the publishing of posts with an email, contact number or survey link.

Our website contains links to third parties’ websites for your information only.

We have no control over the content of those sites or resources and we don’t endorse or accept liability for the content of them.

Read the full Terms and Conditions and the Community Guidelines.
    Online Community Co-ordinator

Want to tell us about your experience on the online community?  Talk to our chatbot and let us know.