Hi, my name is yelrebmik! LCWRA Enquiry — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, my name is yelrebmik! LCWRA Enquiry

Options
yelrebmik
yelrebmik Community member Posts: 3 Listener
edited July 2023 in Universal Credit (UC)
Hello community 👋 I was wondering if anybody can help me along with some questions please about lcwra I was accepted on to lcwra in May 2022 and when I asked on my journal it said for 15 months, I had been handing fit notes in since February 2022 when I went on sick leave from my job at the time, so would the lcwra have started from then or would it have started from May 2022 I asked a question on my journal as Iam getting very anxious about thinking will I have an assessment now or very soon if it was for 15 months and this was what the person replied

Hi
I have checked and your Work Capability Assessment is not yet up for review. I am unable to advise when this will happen but if this is required you will advised at that time. I am sorry that I am unable to provide you with any further information in regards to this.
Regards Universal Credit

iam just wondering if anybody knows if I will be due a review soon Iam from the north east England so not sure on back logs and things for this area as some people mention certain areas have back logs, my conditions are the same the only thing that has changed is I have a started a new medication and my medication I was already on has been increased