Lcwra — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Lcwra

Options
samzack
samzack Community member Posts: 25 Listener
Hi ive been awarded lcwra today please could you help ive been putting fit notes in since 2nd of jan 2024 sent my application for lcwra 1st of march 2024 do anybody know how long will have to wait for a payment thank you 

Comments

• poppy123456
    poppy123456 Community member Posts: 54,731 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Question answered here.https://forum.scope.org.uk/discussion/116827/limited-capability-to-work#latest

Please try to keep to one thread because it's not helpful to spam the forum with the same questions. Those that advise here do so freely in their own spare time and sometimes it may not be possible to have an answer as soon as you post. I have health conditions myself and currently going through a difficult time. 
    I would appreciate it if members wouldn't tag me please. I have all notifcations turned off and wouldn't want a member thinking i'm being rude by not replying.
    If i see a question that i know the answer to i will try my best to help.
  • maxine1211
    maxine1211 Community member Posts: 37 Listener
    Options
    You didnt have to wait long for a decision
  • samzack
    Options
    No not at all had my telephone appointment 5 days later 
  • maxine1211
    Options
    And a decision so quickly 
  • samzack
    Options
    Oh is that quickly never claimed this before 
  • Ray212
    Ray212 Community member Posts: 367 Pioneering
    Options