Pip tribunal 2018/2019 — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Pip tribunal 2018/2019

affii1993
affii1993 Community member Posts: 103 Courageous
Hello I joined the scope in 2018 after awful and disgusting pip review, i have been claiming pip since 2013 including the recent I have had 3 f2f assessments, when i first claimed didn’t think I would get due to lack knowledge about pip, always recent f2f was bad and let down and lies after lies, dwp requested evidence after evidence every time I rang them about an update they said it’s not enough no anyways I put my appeal in April was accepted in May 2018 but the dwp reply to tribunal was so bloody wrong and horrible, before appealing I found no support or any advisor my local cab was full and always opened 3 hours for 3 days a week, I was giving up I was so stressed I didn’t understand what to do, I had huge anxiety and mobility issues from travelling and moving anyways lucky after searching I finally found someone near my house, how lucky after all the stressful from February- April 18 I finally found someone to help me with paperwork, anyways i gathered all the evidence, but got admitted to hospital with huge problems since then I am not the same person, sorry long story, I kept sending evidence to dwp and court but dwp rejected on 21st November they gave me a date for tribunal for West Midlands 3rd January 15:00 later clerk called to say come at 14:30 I gathered more evidence but due health and Christmas I couldn’t send the new evidence so I handed on the tribunal date and the clerk was like this is too much i