Hi, my name is positivedad! — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, my name is positivedad!

positivedad
positivedad Community member Posts: 3 Listener
I am a dad to a teenage son with Crohn's. I am a nurse but here to learn from others and help where I can x

Comments

• Han_
    Han_ Community member Posts: 151 Pioneering
    Hi @positivedad and welcome to the Community! I hope you find this forum beneficial. I look forward to seeing you around on the forum. 

Han
  • Ami2301
    Ami2301 Community member Posts: 7,942 Disability Gamechanger
    Welcome to the community @positivedad! How has your weekend been? :)
    Disability Gamechanger - 2019
  • WestHam06
    WestHam06 Community member, Scope Volunteer Posts: 1,396 Pioneering
    Hi @positivedad
                              Welcome to the community and thank you for joining us. Please take a look around the forum, there are many conversations taking place which you may want to join in with. Also, if there are any questions you may have then please do just ask as there will always be someone here who is able to answer, there are many lovely people on the community. Thank you for your offer of help as well, I am sure it will be very valuable and appreciated. Thank you. 
  • positivedad
    Ami2301 said:
    Welcome to the community @positivedad! How has your weekend been? :)
    It's been great thanks. I have just started boxing (for men's mental health) so watched the boxing match on television. How was your weekend. It soon passes quickly doesn't it!
  • chiarieds
    chiarieds Community member Posts: 16,007 Disability Gamechanger