Focus Group- Fashion and Wheelchair users — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Focus Group- Fashion and Wheelchair users

Options
Catalina91
Catalina91 Community member Posts: 2 Listener

Hello Everyone :) ,

My name is Catalina  and I am a student at Istituto Marangoni, the London school of fashion and design.

I’m currently writing my final dissertation project where I'm investigating Disability in the Fashion Industry and I would love to conduct a Focus Group via Zoom with some of you. Specifically, I'm hoping we could discuss on :

- Ready to Wear

- Identify Clothing problems

-Adaptive Fashion 

The names will not appear in any section of the dissertation and full confidentiality is guaranteed. To ensure accuracy when interpreting the information, I kindly ask for your permission to audio-record the session. 

The only person who will gain access to the credentials is my tutor and dissertation supervisor, Leonardo Blonda. If you wish to know more details about my project, feel free to email me at 040019@istitutomarangoni.org

Let's make some changes!

Thank you so much in advance, and wish everyone a beautiful day <3.

Catalina

Comments

• Ross_Alumni
    Ross_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 7,652 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hello @Catalina91

Welcome to the community and thank you for thinking of us when conducting your research. 

It sounds very exciting, disability in the fashion industry certainly is a topic that could do with more discussion.