LCWRA HELP — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

LCWRA HELP

Options
angelk84
angelk84 Community member Posts: 4 Listener
Hey.
I'm new to uc.
I provided my 1st fit note 30th nov til 27th Feb, 2nd fitnote 28th Feb til 26th March.
Had my assessment on 11th March.
On 22nd March was awarded LCWRA.

I'm really confused on how and when my first payment will be? Any help gratefully recieved 

Many thanks

Tagged:

Comments

• poppy123456
    poppy123456 Community member Posts: 54,777 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    What date do you usually receive your money each month? 
    I would appreciate it if members wouldn't tag me please. I have all notifcations turned off and wouldn't want a member thinking i'm being rude by not replying.
    If i see a question that i know the answer to i will try my best to help.
  • angelk84
    Options
  • poppy123456
    poppy123456 Community member Posts: 54,777 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    That means your waiting period will be Dec to March… LCWRA starts from 7th March to 6th April and first payment will be 13th April. No LCWRA element is owed. 
    I would appreciate it if members wouldn't tag me please. I have all notifcations turned off and wouldn't want a member thinking i'm being rude by not replying.
    If i see a question that i know the answer to i will try my best to help.
  • angelk84
    Options
    Thank you. Was getting all confused 
  • Adrian_Scope
    Adrian_Scope Posts: 11,065 Scope online community team
    Options