New Member — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Options
Queen_K
Queen_K Community member Posts: 182 Pioneering
Hi, my name is Kierin. This is my first time on Scope

Comments

• Beaver79
    Beaver79 Community member, Community Co-Production Group, Scope Member Posts: 20,402 Disability Gamechanger
    edited February 19
    Options
    Hi @Queen_K Welcome to the Community. Have a look around and join in when you are ready. If you have any questions please ask. Take care.
  • Adrian_Scope
    Adrian_Scope Posts: 11,025 Scope online community team
    edited February 19
    Options
    Glad to have you with us @Queen_K! If there's anything we can help with, please don't hesitate to ask. A good place to start around here is always our coffee lounge or alternatively our games lounge.

I hope to see you about!
    Community Manager
    Scope
  • Queen_K
    Options
    How do I join the different groups on here?
  • poppy123456
    poppy123456 Community member Posts: 54,392 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    You've joined the forum and all the categories are part of the community. You just click on the part you want to view. Look at the different topics and join in with the discussions by commenting in the box at the bottom, as you've done here. 
    I would appreciate it if members wouldn't tag me please. I have all notifcations turned off and wouldn't want a member thinking i'm being rude by not replying.
    If i see a question that i know the answer to i will try my best to help.
  • Queen_K
    Options
  • PollyPick