My son is struggling to settle down, complaining about fellow pupils and not interested in school. — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

My son is struggling to settle down, complaining about fellow pupils and not interested in school.

rajeshpss
rajeshpss Community member Posts: 2 Listener
edited August 2016 in Education
This discussion was created from comments split from: Hello my name is Hannah and I'm an educational psychologist.

Comments

• rajeshpss
    rajeshpss Community member Posts: 2 Listener
    Hi Hannah,