Physiotherapy research project involving parents of children with Cerebral Palsy. — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Physiotherapy research project involving parents of children with Cerebral Palsy.

MeganTaylor
MeganTaylor Community member Posts: 3 Listener
Dear Reader 
My name is Megan Taylor and I am a third-year undergraduate physiotherapy student at York St John University. My research project is being supervised by Dr. Charikleia Sinani, a senior physiotherapy lecturer at the university.

I am interested in investigating the experiences of parents with physiotherapy in meeting the needs of children with Cerebral Palsy, allowing areas of the service that require improvement to be identified. The study involves completing an anonymous online questionnaire that should take no longer than 15-20 minutes to fill in. I am looking for feedback on the questionnaire and for recommended changes before the final questionnaire is released. I would appreciate any feedback to be written in the additional comments section of the questionnaire. If you are interested in providing feedback on my questionnaire please follow the link below. 

Thank you for your time.

Megan 

https://yorksj.eu.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_9BRlkzT6zEWjDql

Comments

• forgoodnesssake
    forgoodnesssake Community member Posts: 500 Pioneering