Pip report - Page 3 — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Pip report

13»

Comments

• jinglejang23
    jinglejang23 Community member Posts: 2 Listener
    Torim said:
    hi every one I’m new to this, just been stressing over my pip claim, had f2f 22nd Oct , then got a text message on 1st and Another on 5th of November to say they’ve received my written report , just wondering how long it takes from then to make a Decision? (Northern Ireland) 
    Hi Torim,
    I had my f2f the same day as urs. I also live in n.ireland. I received a txt on the 1st nov to tell me they received my report. I phoned for report to be sent to me which it was and am now awaiting a decision. I did phone today and was told there was a big backlog and that  I prob wouldnt hear the decision until after christmas. 
  • Adrian_Scope
    Adrian_Scope Posts: 10,821 Scope online community team
    I hope you hear soon @jinglejang23! :)
    Community Manager
    Scope
  • jinglejang23
    jinglejang23 Community member Posts: 2 Listener
  • Chloe_Scope
    Chloe_Scope Posts: 10,586 Disability Gamechanger
    Welcome to the community @jinglejang23, I really hope you don't have to wait much longer!
    Scope

• iheartbobbin
    iheartbobbin Community member Posts: 6 Listener