pip review so worried — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

pip review so worried

madmaria69
madmaria69 Community member Posts: 3 Listener
edited September 2020 in PIP, DLA, and AA
hi 
I am a newbie on here so hello everyone and thankyou in advance. I just had to write on here because I have no one to talk to about this that understands. I recently got my pip review form through the post. And immediately started shaking I suffer terribly with anxiety and depression and complex personality disorders. I also have fibromyalgia. Spinal stenosis. Adhd. And COPD.