Permitted work and self employment on an ad hoc basis. Can you do it and safely maintain ESA? — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Permitted work and self employment on an ad hoc basis. Can you do it and safely maintain ESA?

Options
francisg
francisg Community member Posts: 4 Listener
Hi everyone, im a newbie seeking help and contribute to the online community.
Tagged:

Comments

• Ross_Alumni
    Ross_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 7,652 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hello @francisg

Welcome to the community, it's lovely to see that you want to join and contribute here. What is it that you are needing help with at this time?
    Online Community Coordinator

Concerned about another member's safety or wellbeing? Flag your concerns with us.

Did you receive a helpful reply to your discussion? Fill out our feedback form and let us know about it.
  • janer1967
    janer1967 Community member Posts: 21,964 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hi and welcome to the community Feel free to join in or ask any questions 
  • chiarieds
    chiarieds Community member Posts: 16,103 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hi @francisg - & welcome to this friendly & supportive community from me also. It's great you want to join in & contribute; we all try to help each other, but first, how may our members help you? :)
  • francisg
    Options
    Hi Everyone,
    Thanks for reaching out.
    My question relates to ESA permitted work and self employment on an ad hoc basis? Is there a safe way to do it maintaining your benefit and well being. 
  • chiarieds