ESA HELP — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

ESA HELP

Options
mandmfan
mandmfan Community member Posts: 1 Listener
edited September 2017 in PIP, DLA, and AA
Hi there everyone I've been claiming ESA since February 2017 as I've been diagnosed with bipolar and server anxiety I'm currently taking 2 diffrent lost off tablets and 1lot I have to take is once a day off an evening before bed and the other is an antipsychotic 2 tablets per day, I've been attending all my monthly appointments(acompained by my partner as support for me). I had an appointment on the 5th September 2017 only to be told by the advisor that I will be asked to attend another medical soon and they might say that I will have to go on JSA as everything is changing over to universal credit, I'm starting to worry, I went to see my g.p for a medication review and ect, I told him wot the job center advisor told me and he said that there is no way I'm able to go back to work as I'm too umpredictable with my emotions and I can have sudden out burst of anger and suicidal tendency. Please is there anyone that can help me and point me in the right direction on what I have to do please as this is making me very anxious and worry 

Comments

• steve51
    steve51 Community member Posts: 7,153 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hi @mandmfan

A very big welcome to you to our website and online community.

I'm so sorry that things are very tough at the moment!!!!

You have come to the right place for help and support!!!

I will pass you over to our expert's with regards to Benefits.

Hi @BenefitsTrainingCo

Sorry but can you please help with this one????

Many thanks.
  • Sam_Alumni
    Sam_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 7,671 Disability Gamechanger
    Options