Hi, my name is eds1! — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, my name is eds1!

eds1
eds1 Community member Posts: 3 Listener
Hi All!  I'm  a newby on here.

Comments

• Ami2301
    Ami2301 Community member Posts: 7,942 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi, I'm Ami. I am new to this  too
    Disability Gamechanger - 2019
  • janejr
    janejr Community member Posts: 149 Pioneering
    Hi Ed im new too joined this morning thought it would be nice to chat to others like myself. 
  • JennysDad
    JennysDad Community member Posts: 2,299 Disability Gamechanger
    Hello @eds1, @Ami2301 and @janejr and welcome to the community. I'm very glad you have found your way here and look forward, hopefully, to getting to know you.
    Don't be shy of telling us about yourselves or of asking us any questions. The better we get to know each other the more easily we may be able to help.
    Warmest best wishes,
    Richard
  • janejr
    janejr Community member Posts: 149 Pioneering
    Hello RichardVR im not sure how this works yet but have had a chat to a couple of people so far and have enjoyed it. Its good to feel part of something and that we can all help each other
  • JennysDad
    Hello Jane (I'm guessing :) )
    and it is good to hear from you. You're obviously doing fine where the site is concerned, and it was lovely to find you here greeting other newcomers.
    However, if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask them. I've been here since last December, I think, and to some extent am still finding my way around.
    What matters is to establish what - if anything - you might need from us in the way of help and support, so that we can look at how to provide it. If you're here only to chat and make friends, or to support others, that's absolutely great too.
    Warmest best wishes to you,
    Richard
  • Ami2301