PIP assessment — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

PIP assessment

Disspare
Disspare Community member Posts: 6 Listener
edited January 2019 in PIP, DLA, and AA
After reading  That two faced tricksters  assesment report and seeing what she has wrote . up and said i walked 10m in 8 secs to set at the desk from the the door.... i worked in the building trade all my life .i could easily estimate that the desk was 2.7 mts from the door.. she omited important information that my wife about my peripheral noreapthy . i am stage 3 COPD suffered with only 30 % lungs and what she has put is just took away my young family life . she expects me to spend the mybe the next 3 years of my life dieing and watching my 8year old daughter in poverty watchin me die..putty my family at risk saying i will be able to cook . lol.  i have no balance no fine motocontrol . and have limtined senses in my fingers and toes.  i suffer from manic depression and if i dont take my anti mania pills .the highest does that can be discribed then i tend to explode into A volite rage. what i did when i received that work of fiction. my family suffered and and i went on A revenge 24 hour rage. i blame her .that horrid young blond lady for killing us.  i havnt received the discision yet..only asked for a renewal 5 months ago. but I have  A good idea that i wont get enough points to even keep my standard rate car that was awarded wround 4 years ago .my condition has got so bad i carnt breath any more.. what i do. how can A . except this ..   i am at the bottom  of my life then this kick in the nuts... she needs reporting . or i will export her nothing to lose.   sorry to rant on on on.    

Comments

• Pippa_Alumni
    Pippa_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 5,793 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @Disspare, and a warm welcome to the community.