Just Thank You — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Just Thank You

Options
Gerald
Gerald Community member Posts: 214 Pioneering
Hello to start I am not good at this but ear we go First off to all the community thank you as you have got me through and dark place this week as I have put in a different post just knowing that you are all out there and will help someone you do not know with you kind words and advice at the drop of a hat and it makes me feel so humble to be part of this community and I love you all and thank you so much and that's it so thank you. <3<3  

Comments

• CockneyRebel
    CockneyRebel Community member Posts: 5,209 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hi Gerald

We are pleased to have you as a member of our community, there is always someone here to talk to any time you need
    Be all you can be, make  every day count. Namaste
  • Ami2301
    Ami2301 Community member Posts: 7,942 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    You're very welcome @Gerald :) 
    Disability Gamechanger - 2019
  • Dotty123
    Dotty123 Community member Posts: 492 Pioneering
    Options
    Glad we helped good luck to you ?
  • freckles
    freckles Community member Posts: 258 Pioneering
    Options
    Yeah your welcome gerald theres a lot of good honest people on this site
  • Roddy
    Roddy Community member Posts: 445 Pioneering
    Options
    Gerald said:
    Hello to start I am not good at this but ear we go First off to all the community thank you as you have got me through and dark place this week as I have put in a different post just knowing that you are all out there and will help someone you do not know with you kind words and advice at the drop of a hat and it makes me feel so humble to be part of this community and I love you all and thank you so much and that's it so thank you. <3<3