DWP making "offer" to stop me going to tribunal help!! — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

DWP making "offer" to stop me going to tribunal help!!

Kaymay
Kaymay Community member Posts: 6 Listener
I've been appealing a decision for pip since 2017. I was awarded daily living at standard rate but we believe it should be higher. I have a lot of health issues ongoing that have got worse and all I have ever had in ten years is standard daily living.