Which is the best CBD/ THC — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Which is the best CBD/ THC

Options
Boccherini
Boccherini Community member Posts: 2 Listener
Hi,

my name is Boccherini.
i am a musician. 
I suffer from torn meniscus, osteoarthritis, collapsed feet, big toe joints severe degeneration, no thyroid, no pituitary, blood disorder, bilateral hearing loss. Fibromyalgia, pendred syndrome, insomnia....
just had a steroid injection into my left knee.
the pain has been quite awful and relentless these last few years.

a neighbour suggested joining a forum for help with locating the best and highest dose of CBD/
I am not on opiates. Though I have been prescribed in the last few years. They didn’t make any difference except to pile on the pounds.
i stopped taking those drugs. Though of course I am on other prescribed meds long term.
my back is painful also.

any suggestions most welcome 

many thanks

best wishes

Bocchz

Comments

• chiarieds
    chiarieds Community member Posts: 16,103 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hi @Boccherini Welcome to this community. I have been taking CBD for 14 months & also have OA like yourself. As with medications some types of CBD will be more useful than others.