Hello everybody. Any advice about PIP Assesment much appreciated? — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hello everybody. Any advice about PIP Assesment much appreciated?

Mark81
Mark81 Community member Posts: 8 Connected
Good evening guys newbie here?

Hello everybody this this is my first ever post so apologise if I make any mistakes or post incorrectly, I have read stories & advice for years and you've all been brilliant with your advice & support to other members so thought someone might give me some advice as I have a dreaded PIP face 2 face assesment coming up.