Hope someone can help ????? — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hope someone can help ?????

mrsamywil
mrsamywil Community member Posts: 5 Listener
Hi guys I'm a newbie ♥️♥️♥️
I'm hoping that one of you can help me xx
In may 2018 I was called in for a iuc by pip 
They had video evidence of me answering the door not using my inhaler (severe asthmatic) and walking to my car which is the front not using the inhaler 
The interview was horrendous to the fact that I actually wet myself one of the interviewers was horrendous rolling his eyes when I mentioned I had fibromyalgia and generally being a bully I was sobbing continuously through this interview 
My pip was stopped and so  i made an official complaint against this bully which was swept under the carpet the interview left me in a mental state of which I ended up dialling 999 for chest pains 
The mandatory reconsideration had also been turned down so december 2018 I took it to tribunal in which I stated I would not be attending due to my I'll health and the treatment I received at the last interview .
Couple of months later I was diagnosed with m.e /cfs which they have stated that the traumatic event could be a contributing factor .
In october I was speaking to my support worker and she advised me to get my local mp involved in the treatment that I received by the dwp in which they have wrote to them to complain that was in November 
I've now been waiting 53 weeks for tribunal and I received a letter other day from the pip fraud department to say they have closed there investigation??????
So what happens now will they turn up at the tribunal or just not bother my anxiety is sky high whittling about this 

Sorry for the long post but didnt know who to turn to

Comments

• poppy123456
    poppy123456 Community member Posts: 53,328 Disability Gamechanger
    HI,