Life! — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Life!

yassine_Bht
yassine_Bht Community member Posts: 8 Listener
Hello . . I'm new here . . Is it welcome
My name is Yassin from Algeria. . I work in the field of art. . Guitar player and drum. . A theater actor and theater director. . Tonic and children's clown. . And a circus player. . And a kung fu trainer. . And a lot of works and talents. . My life is very good. . But the problems are too many. . I hate my life

Comments

• Ails
    Ails Community member Posts: 2,256 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @yassine_Bht and welcome to the Community.  It is lovely to meet you and have you on board!  Thank you for your interesting introduction.  You have some wonderful skills there.  Do you enjoy doing these?  I'm sorry to hear that you have some problems.  Is there anything we can help you with?  We are very supportive and friendly on here so don't hesitate to ask us anything.  All the best.  :smile:
    Winner of the Scope New Volunteer Award 2019.   :)
  • yassine_Bht
    Thank you very much . @Ails . Thank you with all my heart . . Did you know that the strange person hears your secret and if it is published it is published far from your people. . But the near person if he heard your secret and published it. . He exposes you to your people . . The problem is not in the help. . The problem is who can understand my life . . Every problem has a solution. . Either solve the problem or end the problem, which is death. . I prefer death 
  • yassine_Bht
    Hello . . My name is Yassin from Algeria. . I am 21 years old. . I am really young but I have a life and a mind