Food parcels for the most vulnerable - Page 2 — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Food parcels for the most vulnerable

2»

Comments

• tcellmutation
    tcellmutation Community member Posts: 259 Pioneering
    I knew I knew him!
  • Bridget14
    Bridget14 Community member Posts: 58 Courageous
    atlas47 Thank you for sound advice to worried33. Some people never know when to stop. 
  • atlas47
    atlas47 Community member Posts: 238 Pioneering
    Hi @tcellmutation

Got to ask, how you know him?

I’ve been tracking him for last two years!

Hope he reports me to Scope, as their privacy policy is, “Posts will be kept indefinitely”.

Also have his IP address, happy days!

Stay safe.
  • tcellmutation
    atlas47 said:
    Hi @tcellmutation

Got to ask, how you know him?

I’ve been tracking him for last two years!

Hope he reports me to Scope, as their privacy policy is, “Posts will be kept indefinitely”.

Also have his IP address, happy days!

Stay safe.
    Because it’s you!
  • atlas47
    atlas47 Community member Posts: 238 Pioneering
    Hi @tcellmutation

So you think I am the alter ego of @skullcap?

You need to track my IP address, which you will find is the Solway Coast, about 350 miles from Hawkinge, Kent.

Then you need to define the restrictions placed on seeking election, for Hawkinge Town Council, that you are resident within the Town Council area.

Please let me know, if you need any further information.

Best wishes

PS
    My bet is that @skullcap, will keep a low profile, from now on.
  • chiarieds
    chiarieds Community member Posts: 16,007 Disability Gamechanger
    Thank you for your research @atlas47 - I was wondering about the Hawkinge Town Council connection, but presumed you'd tracked him down!