DLA low care — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

DLA low care

Kazzie0
Kazzie0 Community member Posts: 7 Listener
edited June 2020 in PIP, DLA, and AA
Hello I'm Kazzie0, I'm new to this, not sure what to do..

Comments

• Adrian_Scope
    Adrian_Scope Posts: 10,821 Scope online community team
    Hi @Kazzie0 and welcome to the community. Is there anything you need help or advice with? :smile:
    Community Manager
    Scope
  • janer1967
    janer1967 Community member Posts: 21,964 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @kazzie0 Welcome to the community good to have you on board.

You don't have to do anything maybe you want to tell us a bit about yourself.

If not have a look round the community maybe look in the coffee lounge of new members. Feel free to join in any discussions or start one yourself

Is there is anything we can help you with just ask
  • Ails
    Ails Community member Posts: 2,256 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @kazzie0 and welcome to the Community.  How are you today?  It's nice to meet you.  I know it can be quite daunting sometimes joining a new forum, but everyone is lovely and friendly on here and just start chatting to people when you feel ready.  There is no rush and I hope you enjoy your time with us.  I look forward to seeing you around anyway.  If we can help or support you with anything then please just let us know.  All the best.  :smile:
    Winner of the Scope New Volunteer Award 2019.   :)
  • Kazzie0
    Hi Thanks for welcoming  me join your group, Yes it is quite daunting sorry.. There are a few things I'd like advice on..I've been disabled most my life, I am on disability, low carers, I've been told I've not been getting the correct payments in the UK, I'm originally from NZ..But now that I need more help after having a heart attack on the 9th May, I don't know how to apply, any help would be appreciated. thank you all. stay safe & well :)

• chiarieds