Hi, my name is Ziggy1957! — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, my name is Ziggy1957!

Options
Ziggy1957
Ziggy1957 Community member Posts: 3 Listener
I'm a hobbyist artist and intuitive tarot reader and energy worker. I'm qualified in working with tarot, oracles, crystals, pendulums, and energy healing. I love cats - and my long-suffering husband! Married 5 years but together 30 years - on and off! lol x I don't like to emphasise my disabilities - they're a fact of life - like many others here. I'm a high functioning autistic too who's recently getting statemented... I hate the idea but like most things - no 'proof' - no belief... Covid makes things difficult but I try to stay upbeat and optimistic in most things :)

Comments

• Oxonlady
    Oxonlady Scope Member Posts: 566 Pioneering
    Options
    Well done @Ziggy1957, it's very important to focus on positive things and keep yourself occupied with activities you enjoy.

I have chronic illnesses and lack of mobility but my artwork keeps me going!
    Wishing you all the best. 
  • Cher_Alumni
    Cher_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 5,741 Disability Gamechanger
    edited October 2020
    Options
    @Ziggy1957 Welcome to our online community.  It's lovely to meet you.

You sound like such a creative spiritual person!  I'm intrigued by tarot cards and once had a reading that was spot on.  Do you do many readings with people?

Also, I have 3 cats so if you ever want to compare cat stories give me a shout  :D

The pandemic has been a really blimming difficult time and we are trying our best to be positive on the community.  So if you ever need company, come and talk to us!  You can find lots of different chat in our categories  or if you fancy a relaxed natter and games visit our virtual coffee lounge.  I'm sure the people there will be as fascinated as I am about your hobbies!
    Online Community Co-ordinator