Hi, my name is paul456! — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, my name is paul456!

paul456
paul456 Community member Posts: 11 Connected

Comments

• Ross_Alumni
    Ross_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 7,652 Disability Gamechanger
    Hello @paul456 and welcome to the online community :) 

How are you?
    Online Community Coordinator

Concerned about another member's safety or wellbeing? Flag your concerns with us.

Did you receive a helpful reply to your discussion? Fill out our feedback form and let us know about it.
  • chiarieds
    chiarieds Community member Posts: 16,007 Disability Gamechanger
    edited October 2020
    Hello @paul456 - & welcome to this great community. How are you, & is there anything we can help you with? :)
  • paul456
    im not very good with computers lol, ive been looking for help understanding my new universal credit assessment

• janer1967
    janer1967 Community member Posts: 21,964 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi and welcome I am sure we can help if you tell us what you dont understand 
  • Ross_Alumni
    Ross_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 7,652 Disability Gamechanger
    That's fine @paul456, if you ever need help navigating the community or if anything doesn't make sense, feel free to ask :) 

And okay, we have a lot of members with knowledge of UC, I would advise browsing and possibly even creating a discussion in our universal credit category

What part of the assessment don't you fully understand?
    Online Community Coordinator

Concerned about another member's safety or wellbeing? Flag your concerns with us.

Did you receive a helpful reply to your discussion? Fill out our feedback form and let us know about it.
  • poppy123456
    poppy123456 Community member Posts: 53,360 Disability Gamechanger
    paul456 said:
    im not very good with computers lol, ive been looking for help understanding my new universal credit assessment

HI and welcome,