PARTICIPANTS NEEDED FOR 
RESEARCH IN INCLUSIVE SEX EDUCATION — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

PARTICIPANTS NEEDED FOR 
RESEARCH IN INCLUSIVE SEX EDUCATION

ZhouzheWu
ZhouzheWu Community member Posts: 2 Listener

My name is Zhouzhe and I’m an MSc student in Disability Design and Innovation at University College London. For my dissertation project I am working on the co-development of a digital application for inclusive sex education. We are looking for both people with disabilities and counsellors to make sure that we develop a resource that answers to users’ needs. As a first step I would like to invite participants to take part to an online interview which should take no more than 1 hour. In appreciation for your time, you will have chance to receive 50GBP as thank you gift. For more information about this study, please contact: zhouzhe.wu.20@ucl.ac.uk.

This study has been reviewed by and received ethics clearance through a University College London Research Ethics Board.

Comments

• Tori_Scope
    Tori_Scope Scope Posts: 12,488 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @ZhouzheWu :) Thanks for thinking of us to promote your research. We do allow research to be posted to the community, but only in our news and opportunities category. I've therefore moved your post.

We also ask that researchers complete a form giving us key information about their research. I've emailed you across a form to complete from community@scope.org.uk.

I've temporarily removed your email address from this post until we've verified that this research is appropriate for the community.
    National Campaigns Officer, she/her

Join our call for an equal future.
  • RacheleLeahSilvera
    RacheleLeahSilvera Scope Member Posts: 77 Courageous
    I'm interested in taking part 
  • ZhouzheWu
    ZhouzheWu Community member Posts: 2 Listener
    I'm interested in taking part