Hi, I'm Emma — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, I'm Emma

Emmamo
Emmamo Community member Posts: 2 Listener
Hi. My name is Emma. I'm really new to this.

Comments

• janer1967
    janer1967 Community member Posts: 21,964 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi and welcome to the community Feel free to join in or ask any questions 
  • chiarieds
    chiarieds Community member Posts: 16,098 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @Emmamo - welcome to the community, & thank you for joining, Emma. We were all new once, but I think you will find everyone here both friendly & supportive, so don't be concerned. Please let us know if we can help in any way, whether it be with advice or support. :)
  • Tori_Scope
    Tori_Scope Scope Posts: 12,491 Disability Gamechanger
    Welcome to the community @Emmamo :) Have you had a chance to take a look around yet? Please feel free to get involved at your own pace, and let us know if you need any help at all. 
    National Campaigns Officer, she/her

Check out our Playground Accessibility Map
  • L_Volunteer
    L_Volunteer Community Volunteer Adviser, Scope Member Posts: 7,978 Disability Gamechanger
    Hello @Emmamo

Welcome to Scope's forum. It is great to see you have joined us. How are you? Would you like to talk to us more about your motivations for joining Scope's forum and interests? It would be great to get to know you and to signpost you to links you may find particularly interesting and useful  :)
    Community Volunteer Adviser with professional knowledge of education, special educational needs and disabilities and EHCP's. Pronouns: She/her. 

Please note: if I use the online community outside of its hours of administration, I am doing so in a personal capacity only.
  • Emmamo
    Emmamo Community member Posts: 2 Listener