What is your opinion on Reasonable Adjustments within Online Recruitment? - Dissertation Survey — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

What is your opinion on Reasonable Adjustments within Online Recruitment? - Dissertation Survey

Options
Ob20
Ob20 Community member Posts: 1 Listener

Hello,

My name is Olivia Blackhall, and I am a final year student at Heriot-Watt University Edinburgh, currently writing my dissertation.

The purpose of this dissertation is to identify and evaluate reasonable adjustments that are available for disabled candidates during the online recruitment process. This study aims to discover disable peoples actual experiences of online recruitment and reasonable adjustments, and their own personal opinions regarding this area.

If you have participated in online recruitment within the UK, I would greatly appreciate any responses from you. I believe that this will be a great opportunity for my research, and for people with disabilities to communicate their opinions regarding reasonable adjustments and the online recruitment process.

The link for the survey can be found below. It takes roughly 10-15 minutes to complete depending on how much you wish to share and is completely anonymous.

https://hwsml.eu.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_bD9CIdb0QrZLwLY

I would greatly appreciate any responses to this e-survey. If you have any questions, feel free to send me a message here, or send me an email on the address which can be found within the survey information sheet.

Please feel free to share with your peers and other interested parties.

Thank You :)

Tagged:

Comments

• Libby_Alumni
    Libby_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 1,251 Pioneering
    Options
    Thanks for posting @Ob20 :) 

Hopefully some of our members will engage in your survey - the research sounds very interesting!
    Online Community Information Coordinator
    Scope