Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, my name is Jay1471! I recently got awarded PIP by text

Options
Jay1471
Jay1471 Community member Posts: 5 Listener
edited August 2022 in PIP, DLA, and AA
Hi , I'm Jay I just recently got awarded PIP by text , I took 2 years to apply for it as I'm not very good at these things , I'm glad Iv found this site though , hi to everyone who reads this .

Jay
Tagged:

Comments

• Rue601
    Rue601 Community member Posts: 13 Connected
    Options
    Hello Jay1471, congratulations for winning pip
  • SueHeath
    SueHeath Community member Posts: 12,420 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Morning @Jay1471 welcome to our great group.
    Well done with your PIP.
    When your ready have a look around the site to he how it works.
    You can join in on any of the chats/threads/debates/games or ask your own question, any problems just ask some one is bound to be on line.
  • Sandy_123
    Sandy_123 Scope Member Posts: 52,432 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Well done @Jay1471 and a welcome from me too
  • Jay1471
    Options
    Good afternoon , thank you to all of you that have said hi , I will have a look about , it seems like a really friendly place , take care all !
  • Tori_Scope
    Tori_Scope Scope Posts: 12,503 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Fantastic, well done on your award @jay1471 :) 

Welcome to the community from me too! It'd be great to see you around in our different categories of discussion

We're certainly a friendly bunch, and we're always around for a chat! Do you have any interests or hobbies that you'd like to share with us?
    National Campaigns Officer, she/her

Sign our petition calling on politicians to stop demonising us
  • Sue_Alumni
    Sue_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 486 Pioneering
    Options