Hi, my name is JayJay2023! — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, my name is JayJay2023!

Options
JayJay2023
JayJay2023 Community member Posts: 1 Listener
Hi to everyone, I'm Jay and this is my first time on here. I suffer from long-term illnesses/disabilities including schizoeffective disorder, post Traumatic distress disorder, social phobias, Psychotic depression panic panic texts and many more labels.i have lived with my condition for almost all my life. But lately things have changed and developing new symptoms and constantly changing and I am seriously concerned.  I have beg my doctor, wrote many emails and after a year of hassling the doctor I got referred to many different departments including neurology,radiology & cardiology and others I had a crazy amount of appointments but now I just been left alone and forgotten about. I have had numb hands for a whole year and can't feel nothing I have burned and cut my hand without even knowing or feeling I also get numb feet, legs and arms and shoulders and even my head. I was taking silly amounts of pain killers as I am in constant pain in my leg's day and night but nothing helps other than laying down with my feet on a pillow.  I told my doctor I'm in complete agnee but he would help so now I stop contacting them as they clearly don't care but in the last 3 or 4 months I now suffer with scary memory problems like forgetting the bath is running or that I am cooking.  I forget almost every conversion and been told so many times that I was told something before and this keeps happening.  I forget where I p