Pip - Page 2 — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Pip

Options
2»

Comments

• pewak
    pewak Community member Posts: 23 Listener
    Options
    Hi Mizmoz,I have had my SOR through the post and I have read it about 5 times and for the life of me I can't see any errors of law but then again I'm no lawyer. The DWP have until the 8th of April to take it to the upper tribunal or pay me what they owe. As soon as I hear anything I will let you know
  • mizmoz
    mizmoz Community member Posts: 21 Connected
    Options
    Fingers crossed for you xx
  • pewak
    Options
    Hi,just an update ,the dwp have had SOR for just over a month now and I haven't heard anything back. I don't know if they contact me or I need to phone them (which is impossible btw,). How are you getting on Mizmoz
  • mizmoz
    Options
    Hey I was so lucky I think time wise .They have received the judge dealt with mine straight away .Dwp decided that my award good to go but sent it to dedt management. Now rang dedt management and they have sent my payment back to pip now as no money needs to be.taken off .So I am now at the final hurdle. Hope you get this sorted real soon .I did ring though a lot xxxx
  • pewak
    Options
    Did they contact you to say that they were going to award you the money or did you contact them. I just can't through to them x
  • mizmoz
    Options
    Hey I have called them on several occasions  xx
  • pewak
    Options