Have I lost my tribunal? — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Have I lost my tribunal?

Allisonscott_1971
Allisonscott_1971 Community member Posts: 2 Listener
edited June 2018 in PIP, DLA, and AA
I’m new to this so please be patient ?, I went to a tribunal yday and was told a descion would go out that day in the post,when it didn’t come today I rang the tribunal service to see if they had the descion on the system, first advisor I spoke to told me I wasn’t successful an reason why would be with the letter, I rang back asking how I go about appealing again an was asked what was I speaking that  if I haven’t had the letter and that they can’t see the descion only that one as been made an sent out an that they can’t understand why I was told I’d lost when they don’t av access to the descion only that one as been made an gone out, I’m confused as to wat to believe, the tribunal was for dla for my daughter who is 14 thank you for reading x

Comments

• Allisonscott_1971
    Allisonscott_1971 Community member Posts: 2 Listener
    *touchscreen* ? meant they asked what I was wanting to appeal when I don’t know the outcome yet, DONT know what to believe do they see the descion made on screen or only that one as been made, waited 14 mth for this to be sorted I’m so nervous and impatient x
  • Matilda
    Matilda Community member Posts: 2,593 Disability Gamechanger
    Wait until you receive the decision in the post - it should only take a few days.
  • markyboy
    markyboy Community member Posts: 367 Pioneering