Help! — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Help!

Options
Sankay
Sankay Community member Posts: 8 Connected
Hi my name is Sandra & Im new to this sight & need a bit of advice on where to turn next. I used to receive DLA since as I have mutipal health problems. Since it changed to PIP I have been asked to fill in forms & have assessments, which have been knocked of twice now & won appeals both times. When my son(who is high functioning autistic) went to University last year I was forced onto ESA & lost the Sever Disability Payment in January 2018 & was on mimimum payment for 3months which put me into debt. The Sever Disabiliy was reinstated in June 2018 but told I could only claim 30 days back pay.