Hi, I'm sophiesoph! I'm studying social model of disability in the workplace. — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, I'm sophiesoph! I'm studying social model of disability in the workplace.

sophiesoph
sophiesoph Community member Posts: 2 Listener
I hope this is allowed I'm currently doing my nvq level 5 and I have to write about the social models of disability and how they structure organisations I was wondering if you have any feedback I could use please :) if this is not allowed please tell me and I will delete it 

Comments

• Cher_Alumni
    Cher_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 5,741 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @sophiesoph and a warm welcome to our online community.  How are you today?

I've moved your thread to our 'News and opportunities' category as this is the home of all our research type requests.  Am I right in thinking any feedback you receive will be anonymised or used to guide the direction of your essay?  If you will be directly citing comments and storing members details, please email the team at community@scope.org.uk so we can run through a few things with you and verify the opportunity is safe for our members to participate in.