Remaining politically neutral during General Election 2024

Under guidance from the Electoral Commission and Charity Commission, it's important that Scope remains politically neutral during General Elections.

While we understand that this period will see many passionate discussions and do not want to discourage open discussion, we cannot allow discussions which are purely intended to influence voting.

As ever, please make sure that your comments remain respectful of other people's opinions and keep to our online community house rules.

PIP Journey - text “we have awarded you pip”

Options
raven27
raven27 Community member Posts: 6 Listener
Hey guys, so I wanted to share my story and my experience with pip. this is my first time claiming pip so and I applied February 23rd using the online service which I must say is much easier to do as I could always go back and change what I had written until the deadline after that you can only send in extra evidence I believe - it you cannot gain access until you have called them to make your claim then request them to send you an online form.