pip assessment — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

pip assessment

Options
tracey13
tracey13 Community member Posts: 6 Listener
edited May 2019 in PIP, DLA, and AA
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie please bear with me, I feel I have to share my experience with the pips system.

Comments

• steve51
    steve51 Community member Posts: 7,153 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hi @tracey13

Good Afternoon it’s great to meet you today!!!!!

Yes it will be great to have your input from the “pip assessment process”

We do have many members who have  been through or are just starting there own pip journey’s.

@steve51
  • thespiceman
    thespiceman Community member Posts: 6,388 Disability Gamechanger
    Options

Hello @tracey13  Pleased to meet you welcome.

Thank you for joining and sharing.

I am one of the team of community champions who guide, advise and help new members who join the forum.

We as a community do understand what you are going through. Are here to be supportive, ready to listen.

Please ask if we can help and advise with anything. Some one will know from our community or a member of our team.

Please take care.

@thespiceman

Community Champion
    SCOPE Volunteer Award Engaging Communities 2019
    Mental Health advice, guidance and information to all members
    Nutrition, Diet, Wellbeing, Addiction.
    Recipes
  • Chloe_Scope
    Chloe_Scope Posts: 10,586 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hi @tracey13 and a warm welcome to the community! There is no rush at all! How are you doing today? If you would like to share your PIP experience we have a PIP board that you might be interested in :) 

Please do let me know if there is anything else we can do to help!
    Scope

• tracey13
    Options