Awarded 0 awaiting Telephone tribunal hearing — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Awarded 0 awaiting Telephone tribunal hearing

Options
dwolf94
dwolf94 Community member Posts: 11 Connected
edited October 2019 in PIP, DLA, and AA
hi I’m new to this and have never posted before, 

20 months ago I had an assessment and was awarded 0 points. I was in the WRAG of Esa and apart of that was told in my assessor report even though I’m told the 2 would never overlap or influence a decision based on the fact they had nothing to do with each other.. I’ve read a few times now about assessment inaccuracies & have fallen victim to that myself. 
She told lies in regards to my home and my situation she reported my sister took me shopping and supported me daily but I live over 90 miles from my sister and neither of us drive or could afford that kind of commute daily. She reported I had a flight of stairs with a handrail, I lived in at the time a ground floor apartment 1up & 1down to get upstairs you’d of had to use a different door outside which for obvious reason is locked because only my neighbour can access to get to their own home, she reported she went up the stairs and saw my bathroom had a bath and a hand rail I had no upstairs nor a rail on my actual bath. She never even left my living room or sofa. I asked for a break as it was getting to much she reported my assessment was less that 30 minuets she was there well over 1.30hr and was really stressing me out until I told her I could no longer do this.