Hi, my name is samfits99! - Page 3 — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, my name is samfits99!

Options
13»

Comments

• samfits99
    samfits99 Community member Posts: 155 Courageous
    Options
    @poppy123456 still waiting on your reply ? thanks. 
  • Tammyjane33
    Tammyjane33 Community member Posts: 765 Pioneering
    Options
    @samfits99
    Hi I'm not an expert in the  benifits side of things but I can imagine if you take alook at the gov. Uk it may have some information to help you. I've tried to copy the link below for you. 
     https://www.gov.uk/topic/benefits-credits
    I hope this is of some help. 
    Tammy 
  • davenich
    davenich Community member Posts: 7 Listener
    Options
    I am lucky my wifes mother deals with our esa and pip paperwork it can no wait is daunting

Dave
  • samfits99
    samfits99 Community member Posts: 155 Courageous
    Options
    @janer1967 hope your having a good Easter. I’m due to get paid my PIP on Tuesday 14th April 2020, I was hoping it would go in on Friday but looks like it’s going in on Tuesday as it’s not due in my bank till then. I thought with it being a bank holiday weekend it might go in early , does that seem right? if you can get back to me that would be great thank you 
  • thespiceman
    thespiceman Community member Posts: 6,388 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hello @samfits99   Please can I add you seem to asking the same question to every one, I have replied as every one on this post.

Same answer we have given you, is any point asking any one.

Please if you can remember to try to plan ahead for any thing like this.

I have given you links before on mental health charities and any thing else.

The information is there to apply for and to use. If you chose to ignore this then problems like this could occur again.

I am aware my own issues and problems regarding mental health no intent to be critical and harsh .