My goal today - Page 18 — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

My goal today

Comments

• Chloe_Scope
    Chloe_Scope Posts: 10,586 Disability Gamechanger
    Hope that all goes well @66Mustang! What are you studying?

Today I've got work (hanging out with you lovely people!) then tonight I'm catching up with a friend over facetime. :)
    Scope

• 66Mustang
    66Mustang Community member Posts: 13,367 Disability Gamechanger
    I'm studying economics. :)

Your plans sound good. :smile:

Where do I sign up to post on this forum as a job?

Only joking, I know you have to do other stuff as well hehe :smiley:
  • leeCal
    leeCal Community member Posts: 7,550 Disability Gamechanger
    My goal today is to get out again if I can, I need to be accompanied if possible you see so I rely on my partner to help out in that regard.

i do have a reason to celebrate a little though because my pip was extended for seven months, it was due to run out in March next year. So that’s a temporary weight off my mind, yay! ? 

@66Mustang you’d be a good scope poster I reckon ?

“This is my simple religion. No need for temples. No need for complicated philosophy. Your own mind, your own heart is the temple. Your philosophy is simple kindness.” 
    ― Dalai Lama XIV

• janer1967
    janer1967 Community member Posts: 21,964 Disability Gamechanger
    @leecal hope you get out I'm the same need to be accompanied and only have my son to help so my outings have to fit round school 

@66Mustang you could always become a champion like some of us are but it is voluntary work 
  • Cress
    Cress Community member Posts: 1,012 Pioneering
    Is to try and focus on how my condition affects me, so I'm not a jibbering idiot when I get my dreaded but needed telephone assessment on 14 October...yay! I dont have to do face to face...feeling oddly detached about everything at the mo...
  • janer1967