Hi, my name is stormyweather! What changes am I supposed to inform the DWP of? — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, my name is stormyweather! What changes am I supposed to inform the DWP of?

Options
stormyweather
stormyweather Community member Posts: 6 Listener
Hello, this is my first time on here though i have been reading some queries and it seems like a friendly group.
I am wondering what changes we are supposed to inform DWP?
I am in the support group, i have recently been discharged from Community mental health to my GP, though have a telephone assessment next month with Psychologist, i was referred by mental health dr. 

Comments

• janer1967
    janer1967 Community member Posts: 21,964 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hi and welcome 

You dont really need to report that its if you have a worsening or improvement in your condition that would affect the reason you are in the support group 

• stormyweather
    Options
    I am on the same medications that i was prescribed by pysch dr. I just thought that with being dx its a change in circumstance. And should be mentioned.

• Tori_Scope
    Tori_Scope Scope Posts: 12,492 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Welcome to the community @stormyweather :) Very apt username! 
    National Campaigns Officer, she/her

Check out our Playground Accessibility Map
  • stormyweather
    Options
    haha somehow it seemed approrpriate for the evening we are having here :)

• stormyweather
    Options
    oh and thank you Tori:)

• poppy123456
    poppy123456 Community member Posts: 53,978 Disability Gamechanger
    edited November 2020
    Options
    I am on the same medications that i was prescribed by pysch dr. I just thought that with being dx its a change in circumstance. And should be mentioned.

Hi and welcome,