Naidex Deaf Bind navagation — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Naidex Deaf Bind navagation

GeoffBosworth195661
GeoffBosworth195661 Community member Posts: 161 Pioneering
This is a topic of which I have been working on for well over eleven years of trials that will help anyone with the non medicated non operation, but the latest technology that can be put on like glasses but as a micro chip that will help with who is standing in front and names can be programed  spoken names, if you have a book and you are server blind it will read it out for you. Street names numbers tin products fresh food it is endless.  The technology of clear hearing for hard hearing people and the best of this no one can hear only you. The wheelchair also is programmed for blind people. It works by your route you take and it is programmed in and stored so you can go out independent and take you on safe routes and works on obstacles what does the avoidance and it is programmed for crossings. It will take you to the shop of your choice as long as it as been programmed in before you go on the second visit, More information Birmingham NEC free admittance on 28 29 30th March Naidex stall with the new award winning innervation for the disability.   

Comments

• Sam_Alumni
    Sam_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 7,671 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @GeoffBosworth195661 I am coming next week and would love to stop by and say hello!

Scope
    Senior online community officer
  • GeoffBosworth195661
    edited March 2017