I've been asked to send a new fitnote. I was not alerted to this by email as is usual. I'm on LCWRA and Esa Support
When I clicked on it, at the bottom it said, "If you don't want to continue, you can cancel this change" I don't understand what that means? What change? And what would happen if I did "cancel this change". Would it start a new claim? Would it mean I don't need a fitnote as I've been through a miraculous recovery?
It was out of office hours when I saw it and I've sent a message to the work coach but in the meantime I'd welcome some advice, thank you