Hello, I'm BAF — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hello, I'm BAF

BAF
BAF Community member Posts: 9 Connected
Hi everyone hope you are all ok , this is my first time and post on here, not to sure how it works

Comments

• Cher_Alumni
    Cher_Alumni Scope alumni Posts: 5,741 Disability Gamechanger
    edited October 2020
    Hi BAF and welcome to our online community.  It's great to meet you  :)

How are you today?  Is there anything we can help you with?

To get started on the community, I'd first explore it a bit.  You can visit all the different groups we have and the varied topics we discuss.  These range from relationships, to benefits and education.  If you see anything that takes your fancy, give the title a click where it's in a bold purple colour and it'll take you to the related discussion.  

To reply to other people, type in the white box at the bottom of other people's comments where it says 'type your comment', then press 'post reply'.  

To get used to posting on the community, our virtual coffee lounge is a relaxed spot to practice too.  We play games and talk about all sorts in there.  The members are very friendly and patient too so don't be worried about making a mistake!

If you need anything just let me know and I hope you have a nice relaxed Sunday.  Take care.

Online Community Co-ordinator

Want to tell us about your experience on the online community?  Talk to our chatbot and let us know.

Concerned about another member's safety or wellbeing? Flag your concerns with us.
  • janer1967
    janer1967 Community member Posts: 21,964 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @BAF and welcome to the community glad you have joined and look forward to seeing you around 
  • chiarieds
    chiarieds Community member Posts: 16,007 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @BAF - & welcome to this friendly & supportive community. Hope to see you in the 'Coffee lounge.' :)
  • Ami2301