Hi, my name is Sofia_goncalves! — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, my name is Sofia_goncalves!

Options
Sofia_goncalves
Sofia_goncalves Community member Posts: 4 Listener
edited May 2021 in Start here and say hello!
Hi everyone, my name is Sofia and I am currently a university student doing a bachelor in social sciences. I was born with cerebral palsy and as a consequence of that I have a vision impairment (tunnel vision). I also have a lack of fine motor skills and spatial learning disabilities so its really hard for me to find my way around places; perceive distances etc...

Anyway, I would love to get in touch with this amazing community and get to know all of you!

Comments

• Lisatho11987777
    Lisatho11987777 Scope Member Posts: 5,911 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hi and welcome to the community ?
  • janer1967
    janer1967 Community member Posts: 21,964 Disability Gamechanger
    Options
    Hi and welcome to the community 

Feel free to join in or ask any questions you might like the coffee lounge for general discussions or our cp section there is also a cp virtual cafe held every 2 weeks 
  • chiarieds
    chiarieds Community member Posts: 16,103 Disability Gamechanger
    Options