whats everyone having for breakfast and lunch?

Comments

• Biblioklept
    Biblioklept Community member Posts: 5,343 Championing
    edited June 2022
    Yey!  that's so good @Geegeenumber1!!! Do you know when you start the job?
  • Geegeenumber1
    Geegeenumber1 Community member Posts: 1,067 Empowering
    thank you yes its very exciting i will be working with families and specifically children and having none of my own and being the youngest I have no experience whatsover so its very exciting and will be a challenge I think. Ive no idea when I will start but they did say as soon as possible. Im hoping i will get a weeks notice at least so that I can sort out my home etc obviously as ive just moved. still got lots to do including unpacking and got carpet and wardrobes, oven etc being fitted in coming weeks x
  • janer1967
    janer1967 Community member Posts: 21,922 Championing
    Well done on the job @Geegeenumber1dont know how you find the time with the study as well 

What job is it 
  • Geegeenumber1
    thank you very much, no its a placement which is part of my final year of my masters

I cant do a job on top of my masters x

• Sandy_123
    Sandy_123 Scope Member Posts: 57,025 Championing
    Good luck on your placement @Geegeenumber1
  • Geegeenumber1
    thank you very much @Sandy_123 i am really trying to push my grades up so want to excel on my placement but of course I cant put too much pressure on myself as will prob backfire. Just gotta get the balance right have worked out a special timetable for placement study and leisure! x*
  • Geegeenumber1
    half a chocolate croissant and gallons of water 
  • Geegeenumber1
    hi there thank you its a long one about 100 days with one day off ! i really want to do well and get good grade to bump up my overall grade! Could be starting anyday gonna be busy busy 
  • Geegeenumber1