How is your day going?

Comments

• rubin16
    rubin16 Community member, Scope Member Posts: 843 Championing

Yeah I totally get that. Like me myself I build it up in my head to be this horrible thing that everyone is grossed out on. But in reality every relationship I have had, and friends I have told haven't cared to be honest. I think its my own self pride in a way that stops me. I also have very very bad RSD so maybe that is another reason why as well.

• 66Mustang
    66Mustang Community member Posts: 14,985 Championing

@rubin16 I'm just wondering but when you say "RSD" is that short for rejection sensitivity or is that something else?

• badgergee
    badgergee Community member Posts: 3 Listener

morning, (well late morning anyhooow)

Im a bit new to all this (forums) and stuff but hello one and all wishing all a peaceful peaceable productive (or not!) and enlighteing day greet peeps you meet and spread the smiles

Andii

• 66Mustang

Hi @badgergee / Andii, it's nice to see a new person. Thanks for the kind greeting and I hope you're well too

• 66Mustang

Hi @Ada it's nice to see you on this morning, enjoy your drink 😁

• rubin16
    rubin16 Community member, Scope Member Posts: 843 Championing
  • Teigr
    Teigr Community member Posts: 4,420 Championing

No plans here @rubin16,I've just scaled the ironing mountain and now I'm going to finish a book I started yesterday.

• birdwatcher
    birdwatcher Community member Posts: 59 Empowering

I do all my shopping online. An absolute godsend for me ( housebound). But doing my Tesco order and I'd love to know why the news keeps saying prices are going down. I've certainly not noticed it, anything but.

Other than that, still fixated on the visiting rabbit. Apparently it's now half mine😁. It really belongs to my neighbour but spends a lot of time on my garden. This morning I went to put a couple of hand towels on the line. You've got to admire my optimism😄.