Mince beef and onion just get tin of ready done mince 
    Brie bacon and sweet chilli chutney 
    Cheese and mushroom 

Fried bread I just do in frying pan rather than deep fat fryer 
  • Geegeenumber1
    Geegeenumber1 Community member Posts: 1,067 Empowering
    nahhhh i have to use so much oil in the pan to get it how i like it lol

i love my deep fat fryer, and for onion rings etc 

looking forward to using the toaster....brie, bacon and chutney sounds very nice

and cooked chicken and bacon and could add some stuffing
  • L_Volunteer
    L_Volunteer Community Volunteer Adviser, Scope Member Posts: 7,924 Championing
    Everyone's food sounds delicious! And I agree with @Tori_Scope @Geegeenumber1. Make sure you are looking after yourself, especially on the long study days. Though, as a student, I know that's often easier said than done  :)
  • Geegeenumber1
    yeah i quit study at half 6. mums arrived and helped by doing the washing up and taking the rubbish out, i can manage most other things , she also helps clean the floors and bathroom but really need someone to come in and help and help with shopping now cars no more for a bit but can do an amazon order. i just get carried away and order duck breast and steak instead of milk and bread lol

cooking sausage casserole and mash with ready made yorkshire puddings il do the toad in the hole when ive got a measuring jug and whisk...some of my gadgets from my old flats have gone missing lol any excuse to shop 

mini tart au citrons for dessert (my absolute fave) from ocado for dessert and ive bought rose for mum who is drunk on one glass and still obsessing over the scammer who shes now paid 10 pound for a phone card for and is now gonna pay half the fare for him to 'come over to uk' from los angeles#

dont ask , i already know!
  • Sandy_123
    Sandy_123 Scope Member Posts: 57,050 Championing
    I did mushroom chow mein but I didn't enjoy it, missing authentic Chinese chow mein
  • Geegeenumber1