If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

COL £150. Has anyone got it?

Options

Comments

• BOOKIE68
    BOOKIE68 Community member Posts: 36 Courageous
    Options
    Thank you! Yes I have been receiving pip for many years now (dla) previously, high rate for both, so I'm hoping I'm eligible! 🙈 fingers crossed not too much longer to wait X
  • poppy123456
    poppy123456 Community member Posts: 55,140 Disability Gamechanger
    edited September 2022
    Options
    How can u see it profit tomoyI’m with nationwide I cannot see
    Not all banks allow you to see pending payments. Mine doesn’t.

Natwest allow Monday payments to be withdrawable on the Saturday which is handy

Not any more they don't, they haven't done this for many years. I bank with them.
    I would appreciate it if members wouldn't tag me please. I have all notifcations turned off and wouldn't want a member thinking i'm being rude by not replying.
    If i see a question that i know the answer to i will try my best to help.
  • poppy123456
    Options
    samhain said:
    My housemate and myself both received ours today. Not sure if the alphabetical order applies (as some claim it too) as he is a H and I am an M

That's not how they pay it. The first letter of my surname is between those 2 and i haven't got mine yet.
    I would appreciate it if members wouldn't tag me please. I have all notifcations turned off and wouldn't want a member thinking i'm being rude by not replying.
  • racyguy
    racyguy Community member Posts: 560 Pioneering
    Options
    philtoy said: